Mabye

i am hard to handle

hard to understand

hard to get to…

i dont like taking pride in that…it’s a lonely road.

but i guess the other way around would be

yet has someone tried to handle me

yet has someone tried to understand me

yet has someone tried hunting me down

either way, both ways are true.

eitherway, i dont blame them.

being in this skin is not easy,

but i know of no one who could 

carry these bones better than me…

mabye someone will see right through me

mabye one day they’ll make me believe…

that i was always someone,

able to handle

able to understand

able to reach..

-LH

Leave a Reply

