I hope you tell me off.

i hope you come right up to my face and give me what I deserve.

i need someone to break me down.

i cant do it by myself.

you deserve every right to throw your hands up in the air and say you never needed this. you are right and i couldnt agree more.

but should time speak to your heart about me, i hope its you who slaps me right in the face. i never mean to hurt anyone but i cant seem to stop hurting you, in which i hurt myself.

put your rage out on me, i can take it. you have every reason to.

-LH

Leave a Reply

