Unconditional

*picture below*

i was once good for someone…but the others who have taken me for granted and passed me up dulled-out what once was…im still trying to grow back into the swing of things…i know now, that just because they took without even a 2nd thought of what that could do to me, cause people like that only want what it can do for them, that it doesnt define me or kill, forever, my fairytale heart and what it desires and knows of true love to be.

i believe my love will finally see me for the good and challenge it knows it needs from someone like me. my other puzzle piece. 

 ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ‘ฃ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐Ÿฆ„โœŒ๐Ÿฝ๏ธ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿ’ž

– LH 

๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿฝ

Leave a Reply

